Off

Road Closure

Flintridge Road in Hopewell Township will be closed on Friday April 24, 2015 for culvert replacement between County Line Road and Hidden Springs Road. Approximate time of closure is from 8:30 am to 3 pm daily.

Continue Reading
Off

Road Closure

Pleasant Valley Road is currently closed between State Route 146 and Clay Pool Road in Licking Township.

Continue Reading
Off

Road Closure

NOTICE OF DAYTIME ROADWAY CLOSURES – CUTLER LAKE RD Cutler Lake Road in Blue Rock and Salt Creek Townships will be closed on Monday, April 27, 2015, Tuesday, April 28,2015, Wednesday April 29, 2015 , Thursday April […]

Continue Reading
Off

Road Closure

NOTICE OF DAYTIME ROADWAY CLOSURES – CUTLER LAKE RD Cutler Lake Road in Blue Rock Township will be closed on Tuesday, April 21,2015, Wednesday April 22, 2015 , Thursday April 23, 2015 and Friday April 24, 2015 […]

Continue Reading
Off

Road Closure

Norwich Valley Road will be closed on Wednesday, April 15, 2015 for culvert replacement between US 22/US40 and Pidcock Road. Approximate time of closure is from 9 am to 2 pm. Contact Union Township Trustees with any […]

Continue Reading
Off

Road Closure

Norwich Valley Road will be closed Weds, April 15, 2015 between US 22/US40 and Pidcock Road for culvert replacement. Approximate time of closure is from 9 am to 2 pm.

Continue Reading
Off

Road Closure

Church Hill Road will be closed on Friday, April 10, 2015 in Washington Township for culvert replacement between East Greenwood Road and Gilbert Road. Approximate time of closure is from 8:30 am to 3 pm.

Continue Reading
Off

Road Closure

Crock rd in Newton twp will be closed beginning Monday April 13,2015 for culvert/bridge replacement between SR 93 and Huggins rd. Approximate length of closure is 10 days. Bridge #6037534

Continue Reading
Off

Road Closure

Crock Road will be closed to traffic on Tuesday, April 7, 2015 from 8:00am – 3:00pm. The closure will occur between SR 93 and Huggins Road for tree removal.

Continue Reading
Off

Road Closure

Cutler Lake Rd in Blue Rock Township will be closed on Thursday, April 2,2015 and Friday, April 3, 2015 for culvert replacement between Blue Rock Church Rd and Corns Rd. Approximate time of closure is from 8:30 […]

Continue Reading
Links:buy wildstar guidemmo game tipswow blogwildstar bloggame blogbuy wildstar guidesbuy wildstar guideswildstar gold guide