Congratulations to our 2014 Award Recipients

On Wednesday Sheriff Matt Lutz presented the awards for the 2014 Employees of the Year. They are: Det. Randy Wilson, Deputy of the Year; Shelle Garey, Communications Officer of the Year; Sgt. John Winters, Corrections Officer of the Year; Jodi Moody, Civilian Employee of the Year; Dep. Drake Prouty, Special Deputy of the Year.