School Resource Officers

School Resource Officers (SROs) are assigned to different school districts throughout the county. Each SRO is a sworn Deputy with the Sheriff’s Office. Our current School Resource Officers and the districts they are assigned are listed below. Please feel free to contact them with questions or concerns.

Deputy Abbee Whiteman

Deputy Abbee Whiteman SRO
Philo
Phone: (740) 452-3637 Ext. 6081
Email: awhiteman@ohiomuskingumsheriff.org


Deputy Brad Gearhart SRO
Tri Valley
Phone: (740) 452-3637 Ext. 6031
Email: bgearhart@ohiomuskingumsheriff.org


Deputy Brice Swiney SRO
Philo
Phone: (740) 452-3637 Ext. 6045
Email: bswiney@ohiomuskingumsheriff.org
Deputy Cody Kelly

Deputy Cody Kelly SRO
West Muskingum
Phone: (740) 452-3637 Ext. 6028
Email: ckelly@ohiomuskingumsheriff.org
Deputy J.T. Bunting

Deputy J.T. Bunting SRO
National Road
Phone: (740) 452-3637 Ext. 6010
Email: jbunting@ohiomuskingumsheriff.org
Deputy John Howe

Deputy John Howe SRO
Mid-East
Phone: (740) 452-3637 Ext. 6007
Email: jhowe@ohiomuskingumsheriff.org
Deputy Nicole Brown

Deputy Nicole Brown SRO
Maysville
Phone: (740) 452-3637 Ext. 6071
Email: nbrown@ohiomuskingumsheriff.org
Deputy Scott Saxton

Deputy Scott Saxton SRO
Maysville
Phone: (740) 452-3637 Ext. 6047
Email: ssaxton@ohiomuskingumsheriff.org
Deputy Tanner Morton

Deputy Tanner Morton SRO
East Muskingum
Phone: (740) 452-3637 Ext. 6051
Email: tmorton@ohiomuskingumsheriff.org
Deputy Tom Joseph

Deputy Tom Joseph SRO
Foxfire
Phone: (740) 452-3637 Ext.6063
Email: tjoseph@ohiomuskingumsheriff.org
Sgt Christopher Merry

Sgt Christopher Merry SRO
Supervisor - Training Coordinator
Phone: (740) 452-3637 Ext. 6095
Email: cmerry@ohiomuskingumsheriff.org

 

. HugeDomains.com - HeilInk.com is for sale (Heil Ink)

Hundreds of thousands of premium domains

Questions? We're here to help! Call today:

1-303-893-0552

HeilInk.com is for sale

Buy Now: $2595
  • Take Immediate ownership
  • Transfer the domain to the Registrar of your choosing
OR
Finance This Domain: $2595 12 monthly payments of $217
  • 12 monthly payments, only $216.25 per month
  • Start using the domain today See details

Talk to a domain expert: 1-303-893-0552

Hurry - once it's sold this opportunity will be gone!

Besides being memorable, .com domains are unique: This is the one and only .com name of its kind. Other extensions usually just drive traffic to their .com counterparts. To learn more about premium .com domain valuations, watch the video below:

Turbocharge your Web site. Watch our video to learn how.

Improves Your Web Presence

Get noticed online with a great domain name

73% of all domains registered on the Web are .coms. The reason is simple: .com is the where most of Web traffic happens. Owning a premium .com gives you great benefits including better SEO, name recognition, and providing your site with a sense of authority.

Here's What Others Are Saying

Since 2005, we've helped thousands of people get the perfect domain name
  • HugeDomains.com worked with me to make sure I got the exact domain that I wanted. I couldn't be happier with my experience. I am very grateful and would highly recommend their services. - Samuel Smith, 9/10/2018
  • Satisfied - Preetam Kumar, 9/6/2018
  • I’ve used HugeDomains.com to buy a few domains and my experience has been fabulous every single time. Thank you guys for doing such a great job. - Nasser Al-Shaikh, 8/31/2018
  • More testimonials

HeilInk.com

Own this domain today

Our Price: $2,595 (USD)

Questions?
Speak with a domain specialist!
Call us: 1-303-893-0552 M-F 9am - 5pm MST
Other Domains You Might Like

© 2018 HugeDomains.com. All rights reserved.